Friday, June 14, 2024
HomeEntertainmentThe film 'Lohardaga,' starring Sanjay Mishra and Vijay Raaz, is all set...

The film ‘Lohardaga,’ starring Sanjay Mishra and Vijay Raaz, is all set to hit the theatres on March 10, 2023!

The Film ‘Lohardaga,’ Featuring Sanjay Mishra and Vijay Raaz, Is Based on A Real Tale of Tribal Teenagers Becoming Fake Maoists. Among the actors in the film are Sarvadaman, Akhilendra Mishra, Dadhi Pandey, Hansraj Jagtap, Neetu Pandey, Charul Malik, and Priya Ambust.

The makers of the film had released the trailer digitally which got an immense amount of positive response. Now finally the makers have announced the release date.

“Super excited about the release. It’s a tease to the story about naxalites from a different perspective altogether. I am sure the audience is going to throughly enjoy witnessing this true story and shed some light on the untold practices that have taken place in India.” Adds Sanjay Mishra

“I am ecstatic about the release. Being a part of this amazing story that exposes the harsh reality of exploitation that the naxalites have practiced. It’s an honour to be a part of a project like this which brings mass awareness and not many films have done this in the past”, Adds Vijay Raaz.

MBBS general physician. Dr. Neha Shandilya, turned producer,

“While filming in Raanchi, Jharkhand, we heard about the ‘Loharadaga’ tragedy from locals. We were shocked to learn that this tragic tragedy actually took place in 2012, thus we decided to make a movie about it. I’d like to thank Mr Sanjay Mishra and Vijay Raaz in especially for their support in completing the film in 28 days. We are all very excited that the film will finally hit theaters on March 10, 2023, We wish to acknowledge this incident and hope that viewers appreciate our presentation and encourage us to make more concept-oriented films.”

Movie ‘Lohardaga’ is Produced by Dr Neha Shandilya under the banners of Rose Quartz Entertainment and Akriti Entertainment Pvt. Ltd., the film has been directed by Lal Vijay Shahdeo, and has been written by Vijay along with Kedar Dharwadkar and Sandeep Akut as co-writers.

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments